DE | EN

DESIGN

WE TURN CONCEPTS INTO REALITY

Our design team can create an individual design from your ideas and wishes. In order to make it universally applicable and to give your company a uniform appearance, you will receive a complete style guide from us. In addition, we document the design process for you, so that you can have changes made at any time and receive a detailed review before the final version.


Styleguide

We will create a comprehensive style guide for you, including a Chinese and global font, colors, logos, brand designs and slogans. If you have already created a corporate design, our style guide will fit seamlessly into it. If not, we will design a modern and innovative appearance according to your ideas.


Products

Your custom-made design can be implemented in a wide range of products and areas, giving your entire corporate identity a professional and uniform appearance. We can rework the following products and applications for you or create completely new ones. If you have any further design wishes, you can contact us here at any time.

  • Brochures
  • Apps
  • WeChat
  • Online Shop
  • Advertising campaigns
  • In-house design
  • Advertising material
  • Product catalogs
  • Event design
  • Websites

ZD Automotive Icon
Facebook Icon
Instagram Icon
LinkedIn Icon
Xing Icon
Twitter Icon

DE | EN

DESIGN

WIR LASSEN KONZEPTE WIRKLICHKEIT WERDEN

Unser Design Team erstellt aus Ihren Ideen und Wünschen ein individuelles Design. Damit dieses universell einsetzbar wird und Ihre Firma ein einheitliches Erscheinungsbild erhält, bekommen Sie einen vollständigen Styleguide von uns. Außerdem dokumentieren wir den Designprozess für Sie, so dass Sie jederzeit Änderungen vornehmen lassen können und vor der endgültigen Fassung ein ausführliches Review bekommen.


Styleguide

Wir erstellen Ihnen einen umfassenden Styleguide, welcher unter anderem eine chinesische und globale Schriftart, Farben, Logos, Markendesigns und Slogans beinhaltet. Wenn Sie bereits ein Corporate Design entworfen haben, fügt sich unser Styleguide nahtlos in diesen ein, falls nicht, designen wir nach Ihren Vorstellungen einen modernen und innovativen Auftritt.


Produkte

Ihr maßgeschneidertes Design kann in verschiedensten Produkten und Bereichen umgesetzt werden, wodurch Ihr gesamter Firmenauftritt ein professionelles und einheitliches Aussehen bekommt. Folgende Produkte und Anwendungen können wir für Sie überarbeiten oder gänzlich neu erstellen. Falls Sie darüber hinaus Designwünsche haben, können Sie uns gerne ansprechen.

  • Broschüren
  • Apps
  • WeChat
  • Online Shop
  • Werbekampagnen
  • Firmendesign
  • Werbematerial
  • Produktkataloge
  • Eventdesign
  • Websites

ZD Automotive Icon
Facebook Icon
Instagram Icon
LinkedIn Icon
Xing Icon
Twitter Icon